Team 2018/19

DSC01039

Get in touch with GECoS by contacting your department representative!
Current Chair: Chaim Katz-chaim.katz@mail.utoronto.ca
Current Vice Chair: Esmeralda Bukuroshi-esmeralda.bukuroshi@mail.utoronto.ca
Current Treasurer: Surath Gomis-surath.gomis@mail.utoronto.ca

  • Chemical Engineering:
    • Ezzat Jaroudi-ezzat.jaroudi@mail.utoronto.ca
  • Civil Engineering:
    • Alexander Milovanoff
      alexandre.milovanoff@mail.utoronto.ca
    • Li Hao Zhang
      lihao.zhang@utoronto.ca
  • Electrical and Computer Engineering:
    • Surath Gomis
    • David Philpott (missing in photo)
  • IBBME
    • Ghazaleh Delfi-ghazaleh.delfi@mail.utoronto.ca
  • Materials Science and Engineering
    • Raunaq Bagchi-r.bagchi@mail.utoronto.ca
  • Mechanical and Industrial Engineering:
    • Mohsen Rahmani (missing in photo)-mohsen.rahmani@mail.utoronto.ca
    • Amin Azad-amin.azadarmaki@mail.utoronto.ca
  • UTIAS:
    • Daniel Pepler-d.pepler@mail.utoronto.ca
    • Andre Marchildon (missing in photo)-andre.marchildon@mail.utoronto.ca