Team 2017/2018

Get in touch with GECoS by contacting your department representative!

  • Chemical Engineering: Esmeralda Bukuroshi
    esmeralda.bukuroshi@mail.utoronto.ca
  • Civil Engineering: Tarun Kumar Singhal
    tarun.singhal@mail.utoronto.ca
  • Electrical and Computer Engineering: Surath Gomis
    surath.gomis@mail.utoronto.ca
  • IBBME: Chaim Katz
    chaim.katz@mail.utoronto.ca
  • Materials Science and Engineering: Hugo Caouette-Fritsch
    hugo.caouette.fritsch@mail.utoronto.ca
  • Mechanical and Industrial Engineering: Mohsen Rahmani
    mohsen.rahmani@mail.utoronto.ca
  • UTIAS: Mitchell Small
    mitchell.small@mail.utoronto.ca
Your 2017-18 GECoS team

Your 2017-18 GECoS team