Team 2019/2020

  • Chair: Chaim Katz- gecos@utoronto.ca
  • Vice Chair: Daniel Pepler-gecos@utoronto.ca
  • Chemical Engineering:
    • Mitchell Zak-mitchell.zak@mail.utoronto.ca
  • Civil Engineering:
    • Pia Dimayuga-pia.dimayuga@mail.utoronto.ca
  • Electrical and Computer Engineering:
    • Zoey Zhou-xq.zhou@mail.utoronto.ca
  • IBBME
    • Wenhan Liu- wenhan.liu@mail.utoronto.ca
  • Materials Science and Engineering
    • Michel Hache-michel.hache@mail.utoronto.ca
  • Mechanical and Industrial Engineering:
    • Aly Hassan- aly.hassan@mail.utoronto.ca
    • Karam Puri-karam.puri@mail.utoronto.ca
  • UTIAS:
    • Eligh Corchis-eligh.corchis.scott@mail.utoronto.ca